Established Multi-Store Retail Business for Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024

Description

Summary Description
Leading Retailer with multi-store locations with longstanding, loyal customer base.  The business carries the latest products and quality brand names and has been dedicated to providing top quality product and service.  Over the years the business has had steady growth.


General Information
Employees: 12+
Facilities: The company operates from multiple retail locations. Space is fully equipped and turn-key

Market Outlook
Growth and Expansion: Adding new locations and expanding product offering highlight a number ways to grow this business.

 

Property Id : 21938
Business Asking Price: $6,600,000
Including: Included in the Asking Price: Furniture, Fixtures & Equipment: $25,000 Inventory: $1,250,000
Gross: $8,800,000
EBITDA: $1,650,000
Listing ID: LBBO50
Support/Training: Transitional training available.
Financing: Terms acceptable to the seller
Reason for Selling: Retirement
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Other Agents

William Sivell

Business Broker
William’s sociability, independent spirit, and incredible client-centric service set ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

William Sivell