Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 24, 2023

Description

Franchise Fee: $40,000

Summary Description
A new start-up franchise opportunity has become available for Windsor-Essex.

The revolutionary indoor air quality franchise is a wise choice for entrepreneurs seeking a recession-resistant business

In the wake of the pandemic, indoor air quality is a top-of-mind concern, and home and property owners are willing to invest in services that keep their families, tenants, and employees safe and healthy.

As the go-to experts in indoor air quality, the franchise has grown to over 25 locations in Canada. Highlights include… low-cost ownership, a proven business model that’s based on multiple, recurring revenue streams, and world-class support from industry experts who know how to build and scale an indoor air cleaning business.

Franchise fee is $40,000 and it is estimated new franchisees may need an additional $45,000-$60,000 capital to start up operations. This does not include any operating capital that may be required

General Information
Year Established: 2008
# of Franchisees: 25

Property Id : 20345
Franchise Fee: $40,000
Listing ID: LBBO46
Support/Training: Franchisor training for new franchisees.
Financing: Bank financing may be available for qualified Buyers
Reason for Selling: New Windsor-Essex Territory available
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

William Sivell